Home | NBA 2K14 Soundtrack Revealed

NBA 2K14 Soundtrack Revealed

2K Sports has revealed the soundtrack for NBA 2K14, as selected by cover player LeBron James. While this year’s soundtrack features the usual assortment of rap and hip-hop tracks from artists such as Eminem, Jay Z and Kanye West, it also features some other genres and a couple of surprising choices, including “Clint Eastwood” by Gorillaz and “In The Air Tonight” by Phil Collins.

You can check out a complete track listing below, as well as listen to the entire NBA 2K14 soundtrack here on Spotify. What do you think of the soundtrack? Did LeBron do a good job? Have your say in the comments and join in the discussion that’s taking place here in the NLSC Forum.

NBA 2K14 Track List

  • Big Krit, Cool 2 be Southern
  • Cris Cab, Paradise (On Earth)
  • Coldplay, Lost!
  • Daft Punk (feat. Pharrell Williams), Get Lucky
  • Drake, Started From The Bottom
  • Eminem, Not Afraid
  • Fly Union, Long Run
  • Gorillaz, Clint Eastwood
  • Imagine Dragons, Radioactive
  • Jada Kiss (feat. Ayanna Irish), Can’t Stop Me
  • Jay Z, The Ruler’s Back
  • John Legend (feat. Rick Ross), Who Do We Think We Are
  • Kanye West, All Of The Lights
  • Kendrick Lamar, Now Or Never
  • Macklemore & Ryan Lewis (feat. Ray Dalton), Can’t Hold Us
  • Nas (feat. Puff Daddy), Hate Me Now
  • Phil Collins, In The Air Tonight
  • Robin Thicke (feat. Pharrell), Blurred Lines
  • The Black Keys, Elevator
  • The Black Keys, Howlin For You
Share Button
Support The NLSC on Patreon!

Post a Comment

Post a Comment

Notify of