NBA 2K20 Soundtrack Revealed; More Songs Post-Release

NBA 2K20 Soundtrack

I’m a little behind in posting this, but the NBA 2K20 soundtrack has been revealed. This year’s track list includes artists such as Drake, Travis Scott, Post Malone, Run the Jewels, Meek Mill, Ariana Grande, and the late Nipsey Hussle. It’s available to listen to here on Spotify.

For the first time ever, new songs will be added to the game post-release. Additionally, 2K are teaming up with UnitedMasters to give new artists an opportunity to be featured. Unsigned artists are invited to submit their entries for a chance to be included on the soundtrack.

I’ve added the NBA 2K20 soundtrack (as it currently stands) to our Wiki. You can also check out the full track listing below. Got any thoughts on the soundtrack? Feel free to share them in the comments section, as well as here in the NLSC Forum.

NBA 2K20 Soundtrack Listing

  • Skrawberries – JID, BJ The Chicago Kid
  • Hear Me Calling – Juice WRLD
  • Proud of U – Earth Gang, Young Thug
  • Mansa Musa – Cardi B
  • Legacy – Offset, Travis Scott, 21 Savage
  • I Can’t Get Enough – Benny Blanco, Selena Gomez, J Balvin
  • 200 MpH – Bad Bunny, Diplo, Nitti Gritti
  • Run it Down – Jay Prince
  • Big Shot – Gunna
  • Dribble2Much – Dribble2Much, Problem
  • MC’s Act Like They Don’t Know – KRS One
  • Swishhh – Dribble2Much
  • Down – Run the Jewels
  • Butterfly – Cousin Stizz
  • Sandra’s Rose – Drake
  • Play With Ya – Deezy
  • Audio – Sia
  • Win – Q Da Fool, Kenny Beats
  • My Boi – TroyBoi Remix – Billie Eilish, TroyBoi
  • 11 Minutes – Yungblud, Halsey, Travis Barker
  • We Did It – 1K Phew, WHATUPRG
  • Wow. Remix – Post Malone, Tyga, Roddy Ricch
  • Beautiful Smile – Saba, IDK
  • I Don’t Need No Help – NLE Choppa
  • I’m Dope – Tobe Nwigwe, David Michael Wyatt
  • Grinding All My Life – Nipsey Hussle
  • Maintain – Belly, NAV
  • Uptown Vibes – Meek Mill, Fabulous, Anuel AA
  • Goat Talk – T-Pain, Lil Wayne
  • 365 Remix – Zedd, Katy Perry, Kuuro
  • Superfly – Blessed
  • Control – Aaron Taos
  • Ran Off – Deniro Farrar
  • Monopoly – Ariana Grande, Victoria Monet
  • Live Wire – Motely Crue
  • Giant – Calvin Harris, Rag’n’Bone Man
  • How Did I Get Here – Offset, J.Cole
  • Digital – IDK
  • Superhuman – Campfire, Shane Eli
  • 16 Hours – Higher Brothers
  • Something To Believe In – Jane Holiday
  • We Came to Win – Kairo, Sha’Ki
  • Rodman – Pardison Fontaine
  • So Sorry – Ray Moon
  • Back Up – The Siege
Share Button
Support The NLSC on Patreon!
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments